Muzeu

MuzeuLocal Lore Museum

Informații muzeu

Despre muzeu

The eastern (former laboratory) outbuilding of the main plant management, which houses the Museum of Local Lore History, is an architectural monument of federal significance.

The two-storey building in the late classicism style was built in 1829-1830 according to the project of the outstanding Ural architect A.Z. Komarov by the district architect A.P. Chebotarev. In 1874 - 1887 the building was partially reconstructed by the architect K.A. Lutsenko. The outbuilding housed the Demidovsky factory management archive, the first library in Nizhny Tagil, a laboratory, and for some time - the Museum of Natural History and Antiquities, created by P.N. Demidov in 1841. Since 1928 up to the present time the museum of local lore has been located here.

The current exposition was created in 1992 and covers all important milestones of the region's development from ancient times to 1917.

 The second floor of the building is used for interchangeable exhibitions.

Planificați-vă vizita

  • 1, проспект Ленина, Выя, Ленинский район, Нижний Тагил, городской округ Нижний Тагил, Горнозаводской управленческий округ, Свердловская область, Уральский федеральный округ, 622001, Rusia
  • museum-nt.ru

Expoziții

Expoziții prezentate cu sonor

Recenzii

Nicio o recenzie încă

Scrieți prima recenzie
A minimum rating of 1 star is required.
Please fill in your name.

Creați-vă propriile tururi audio!

Folosirea sistemului şi a aplicaţiei ghid mobile este gratuită

Start

App preview on iOS, Android and Windows Phone