博物馆

博物馆Russian Miseim. Benois Wing

博物馆信息

关于博物馆

TICKETS

The project of Benois wing was executed by the architects L.Benois and S.Ovsyannikov in 1910-1912. Originally the building was purposed for different exhibitions of different art unions. It was founded 27 June 1914, but the war which had burst out stopped the construction works for a while, so the building was completed only in 1919. Benois wing was transferred under the jurisdiction of the Russian Museum in early 1930s.

Since then the wing has been housing permanent displays of art of late ХIХ — early ХХI century, as well as temporary exhibition halls.

After the Second World War a special passage connected the buildings by Rossi and Benois wing.

计划您的访问

  • Набережная канала Грибоедова, 2
    Санкт-Петербург, 俄罗斯
  • 今天:
    09:00 - 17:00
    星期一
    10:00 - 20:00
    星期二
    关闭
    星期三
    10:00 - 18:00
    星期四
    13:00 - 21:00
    星期五
    10:00 - 18:00
    星期六
    10:00 - 18:00
    星期日
    10:00 - 18:00
    显示所有营业时间
  • http://rusmuseum.ru/benois-wing

评论

2 评论

审查该游览
A minimum rating of 1 star is required.
Please fill in your name.
  • Елена

    5 out of 5 rating 06-26-2018

    Большое спасибо! Замечательный экскурсовод!

  • Oxana

    5 out of 5 rating 06-25-2018

    Интересные рассказы

Sponsors of this museum

创建您自己的音频之旅!

使用此系统的移动导游应用是免费的

开始

App preview on iOS, Android and Windows Phone