Musée

MuséeRussian Miseim. Benois Wing

Infos Musée

À propos du musée

TICKETS

The project of Benois wing was executed by the architects L.Benois and S.Ovsyannikov in 1910-1912. Originally the building was purposed for different exhibitions of different art unions. It was founded 27 June 1914, but the war which had burst out stopped the construction works for a while, so the building was completed only in 1919. Benois wing was transferred under the jurisdiction of the Russian Museum in early 1930s.

Since then the wing has been housing permanent displays of art of late ХIХ — early ХХI century, as well as temporary exhibition halls.

After the Second World War a special passage connected the buildings by Rossi and Benois wing.

Programmer votre visite

  • Musée russe, aile Benois, 2-4 литА, Инженерная улица, Дворцовый округ, Центральный район, Saint-Pétersbourg, District fédéral du Nord-Ouest, 190000, Russie
  • Aujourd'hui:
    09:00 - 17:00
    Lun
    10:00 - 20:00
    Mar
    Fermé
    Mer
    10:00 - 18:00
    Jeu
    13:00 - 21:00
    Ven
    10:00 - 18:00
    Sam
    10:00 - 18:00
    Dim
    10:00 - 18:00
    Afficher tous les horaires d'ouverture
  • http://rusmuseum.ru/benois-wing

Commentaires

A minimum rating of 1 star is required.
Please fill in your name.
  • Елена

    5 out of 5 rating 06-26-2018

    Большое спасибо! Замечательный экскурсовод!

  • Oxana

    5 out of 5 rating 06-25-2018

    Интересные рассказы

Sponsors of this museum

Créez vos propres visites audio!

L'utilisation du système et de l'appli de guide mobile est totalement gratuite

Commencer

App preview on iOS, Android and Windows Phone